Album Launch: Dawn, Sept. 3 2011 @ Prestige Plaza

August 30, 2011 at 12:02 pm 28 comments


Date: Sepember 3, 2011
Venue: Prestige Plaza
Time: 7pm
Tickets: Advance Kshs 500, Gate Kshs 700
Tickets Available: www.ticketsasa.com

Guest Artists: Juliani, Kanji, Aaron Rimbui, Valarie Kimano & Fena

MC: Anne Kiguta

Neema’s unsigned site

Respond to facebook event

Entry filed under: concerts. Tags: , , , , , , .

Lecture: Archaeology & intensive agriculture in Pokot, Sept. 8 2011 @ National Museum Play: Corporate Wife, Sept. 4 2011 @ National Theatre

28 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Car insurance NI Comparison  |  April 24, 2014 at 7:21 pm

    Thanks for finally writing about >Album Launch: Dawn, Sept.
    3 2011 @ Prestige Plaza | Nairobi Now :: arts, culture and
    events <Loved it!

    Reply
  • 2. car hire from aberdeen to edinburgh airport  |  April 30, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t
    appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways,
    just wanted to say excellent blog!

    Reply
  • 3. how to unlock samsung galaxy s4 from computer  |  April 30, 2014 at 4:56 pm

    hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything
    new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site,
    as I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous
    to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if
    your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will
    very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing
    with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.

    Make sure you update this again soon.

    Reply
  • 4. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YslUS9xEMdM  |  April 30, 2014 at 5:53 pm

    Your style is unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

    Reply
  • 5. how to unlock samsung galaxy note 3 at&t  |  April 30, 2014 at 10:14 pm

    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to help
    with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.

    If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

    Reply
  • 6. unlock samsung galaxy s ii tmobile  |  May 2, 2014 at 10:44 pm

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarfely do I encounter a blog that’s both equally
    educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something that not enough mmen and women are speaking
    intelligently about. I am very happy that I came across this during my search
    for something regarding this.

    Reply
  • 7. how to unlock a mobile phone memory card  |  May 2, 2014 at 10:49 pm

    No matter if some one searches for his required thing, so he/she needs to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

    Reply
  • 8. htc desire pattern unlock problem  |  May 2, 2014 at 11:31 pm

    I know this if ooff topic but I’m lookming into
    starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yoirs would cokst a
    pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreckate it

    Reply
  • 9. Mia  |  May 2, 2014 at 11:57 pm

    I am sure this post has touched all the internet people, its
    really really pleasant paragraph on building up new web site.

    Reply
  • 10. ocr bangla software download  |  May 5, 2014 at 1:47 pm

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

    Reply
  • 11. banksy canvas  |  May 6, 2014 at 6:32 pm

    Betz Gallery is an expert in Giclee , canvas arrt reproductions and reproductions.
    With the digital camera market booming it was only
    time till mobile phones hadd cameras. You can also select an indiidual painting from every
    classification then make your customized art set in the event you will hang the paintings in different rooms.

    Reply
  • 12. politics  |  May 7, 2014 at 9:11 pm

    This is really fascinating, You’re an excessively professional blogger.

    I have joined your feed and look ahead to looking for
    more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

    Reply
  • 13. parquet fitters london  |  May 10, 2014 at 12:32 pm

    I think this is among the most significant info for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on
    some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really great :
    D. Good job, cheers

    Reply
  • 14. Billie  |  May 22, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    I am genuinely pleased to glance at this weblog posts which consists of lots of helpful information, thanks for providing these data.

    Reply
  • 15. facebook freunde kaufen  |  May 23, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the web site many times previous
    to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing
    with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look
    out for much more of your respective interesting content.
    Ensure that you update this again very soon.

    Reply
  • 16. wholesale jewelry  |  June 15, 2014 at 4:44 am

    I’ll immediately seize your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription hyperlink or
    e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me know so
    that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Reply
  • 17. cliquez ici  |  June 15, 2014 at 3:50 pm

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know
    a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and
    both show the same outcome.

    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici

    Reply
  • 18. web page  |  July 7, 2014 at 3:21 am

    If you would like to increase your familiarity only keep visiting this web page and be updated with the newest news posted here.

    Reply
  • 19. tools  |  July 9, 2014 at 10:44 am

    This article offers clear idea for the new users of blogging, that in fact
    how to do blogging and site-building.

    Reply
  • 20. stamped concrete nh  |  August 22, 2014 at 4:04 am

    I am actually grateful to the owner of this web site
    who has shared this impressive post at at this time.

    Reply
  • 21. Kassie  |  October 9, 2014 at 10:31 pm

    Hello
    I’m thinking about taking pro hormones, do you think this is good idea
    for advanced bodybuilder like me? Bodybuilders are satisfied with the results after
    prohormones cycles, just google for – 100% pure muscles without side effects – worth a try?

    Reply
  • 22. wintowin68  |  March 12, 2015 at 10:07 am

    As the admin of this website is working, no question very quickly it will be famous, due to its quality contents.

    Reply
  • 23. omerta city of gangsters update 1.07 download  |  March 29, 2015 at 7:31 pm

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you may be a
    great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will often come back very soon. I want
    to encourage you to ultimately continue your great work, have a nice morning!

    Reply
  • 24. lease  |  July 29, 2015 at 1:08 pm

    Hi there, all is going well here and ofcourse every one is
    sharing facts, that’s actually excellent, keep up writing.

    Reply
  • 25. Www.Jastechnomedia.Com  |  September 18, 2015 at 8:05 am

    Hurrah! At last I got a web site from where I can truly
    take helpful data regarding my study and knowledge.

    Reply
  • 26. sex  |  October 31, 2015 at 3:23 am

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.

    I have read this post and if I could I want to counsel you
    few attention-grabbing issues or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles relating to this
    article. I wish to learn more things approximately it!

    Reply
  • 27. Byron  |  December 9, 2015 at 3:32 am

    Trading in options is a lot like betting on the end result
    of a sporting activities event. You place your money down, as well as you anticipate that will triumph.

    When you trade binary options, you put your
    money down, you choose a property to trade on, and after that you aim to anticipate the value of that possession after a specific amount of time has actually passed.

    Reply
  • 28. get your ex back  |  December 17, 2015 at 3:17 am

    It is in reality a great and helpful piece of information. I’m glad that you just shared this helpful information with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thank
    you for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Nairobi Now Weekly!

Make the most of Nairobi Now: Subscribe to our weekly email