East Africa Design Fair: Fashion Accessories, Home Decor & Gifts, Jun. 6-9 2013 @ the Village Market

May 27, 2013 at 11:08 am 5 comments

Designers event
Date: May 6-9, 2013
Venue: Village Market
Time: 9 am – 6 pm
Enquiries: 0720 871532

Entry filed under: events, fashion. Tags: , , , , .

The 1st Mexican Recipe Competition, by Jun. 15 2013 @ the Zapata Mexican Restaurant Charity: Diani Rules 2013 – Fighting Blindness in Kenya, May 31-Jun. 2 2013 @ Forty Thieves Beach Bar

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. http://thechukaiinsider.blogspot.it  |  June 18, 2013 at 9:04 am

    What i do not understood is actually how you are now not actually
    a lot more neatly-preferred than you may be now. You’re very intelligent. You know thus considerably with regards to this topic, made me personally imagine it from numerous varied angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be fascinated until it is something to do with
    Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. All the time handle it up!

    Reply
  • 2. Http://Books2.Eu/  |  July 25, 2013 at 5:58 am

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, great blog!

    Reply
  • 3. Kristin  |  July 16, 2014 at 7:28 pm

    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and
    exposure! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

    Reply
  • 4. curly-hairstyles-guide.com  |  July 22, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get set up?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations
    or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

    Reply
  • 5. Billie  |  July 23, 2014 at 5:15 am

    Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my blog so i got here to go back the desire?.I am attempting to in finding issues to enhance my site!I assume its good enough to use a few of your concepts!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Nairobi Now Weekly!

Make the most of Nairobi Now: Subscribe to our weekly email

Follow Nairobi Now on Twitter


